
HA!!! Maybe I should be looking for bad parking in St. George! This was done by someone who didn't want their precious Mercedes to get scratched! HA!! This was taken at the Burns arena before going into the Hustle Street Ball Tour!
Welcome to CrappyParking
3 comments:
why do you always assume people park the way they to because they don't want their vehicle to get scratched? I've never heard of someone vain enough to do that...
Look how they are parked man! Plus the fact that it is a mercedes. I know people that do that, part of the reason we came up with this!
Post a Comment