Monday, December 15, 2008

Back to the basics


OK, let's go back to kindergarten; remember how our teachers would tell us to "stay inside the lines" when coloring... Parking's no different. So let's review: these two guys are dumber than kindergarteners. (They probably sat next to each other in class)

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Old folks and crappy parking, No...


I guess this is what happens when handicapped drivers become crappy parkers... There must be some pretty rough competition for handicapped parking spaces at Costco for this to happen. Other than that I think this one speaks for its self.

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Go Falcons!


Who would've thought?! Not only do Cedar High School students suck at parking, Canyon View students suck just as bad! I see two problems with this parking job: First, i don't think a person could even fit in between there! Second, that's not even a parking space! so the real question here is, who's at fault? My vote goes to the white car.

Who Does This?!?


How did this person pass drivers education?! Who knows, maybe they didn't... Well congratulations! you are now a world-famous crappy parker!

Saturday, November 22, 2008

Ah, Precious cars


HA!!! Maybe I should be looking for bad parking in St. George! This was done by someone who didn't want their precious Mercedes to get scratched! HA!! This was taken at the Burns arena before going into the Hustle Street Ball Tour!
Welcome to CrappyParking

Thursday, November 20, 2008

The New Updates!

Hey Everyone!

Again sorry that I haven't posted anything until now! I didn't realize that it would have that kind of response and I have been busy with my classes, and getting ready for finals! I promise that there will be weekly if not daily updates now!

As for my newest victims, welcome to the site! Don't think that I hate Cedar High though. I am a Redmen Alumni and I have seen my share of bad parking there! Next week I will get Canyon View and see how they compare!

Again I will keep it updated and the pictures fresh!

The CrappyParking Team

Oh man!

Alright when I saw this car I felt bad anyway because it is a Geo Metro. But then you see the crappy parking job and can't help but take the picture. Again by parking here you didn't gain anything but a one way ticket to our site!



Welcome to CrappyParking

Really?!

Two crappy parking jobs, by two different people, on the same day!

Welcome to CrappyParking

Well....


So who do you blame? The Student? Or the Teacher?! Totally not a parking spot man, that must be your girlfriends car next to you or something because parking there just doesn't make sense to me!
Welcome to CrappyParking

?????

Wow!! I guess this is how a blind man parks!

Welcome to CrappyParking

Ummm

Ok, so I know that when you are pulled over and the cop thinks that you are drunk or high he will ask you to walk the line, but you aren't supposed park on it! Welcome to CrappyParking

Cool Blue


Well it looks like to me that this individual might have been late to class, bounced into the parking lot and stoped!! Congrats welcome to CrappyParking

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

First Victim

Alright so I know that guys buy big trucks and then they want to take care of those trucks, but if you are going to park like this to avoid getting a scratch, do it on the back row, not the front! Welcome to CrappyParking! You are the first victim can't wait to get more!

Thank

T&M

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

HEY!!!

WHAT'S UP BLOGGERS!!! WE DECIDED TO PUBLICLY HUMILIATE PEOPLE THAT DO NOT KNOW HOW TO PARK!!
SO COME TO OUR SITE IF YOU WANT TO SEE SOME TERRIBLE PARKING, OR E-MAIL US WITH SOME CRAPPY PARKING PICTURES!
HAPPY BLOGGING!

ANGRY? TELL US HOW YOU FEEL AT CRAPPYPARKING@GMAIL.COM
mAsOn & ToNy